Trading mantis card
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This article is about the Sinkholes item. For the solo Dungeoneering card, see Trading mantis card (solo). For the team Dungeoneering card, see Trading mantis card (team).
|Trading mantis card|
|Release||5 February 2013 (Update)|
|Destroy||If you destroy this there is no way to get it back again.|
|On death||Always kept outside Wild|
|Trades your chest with the next ranked player.|
|Links||MRID • recipe|
|FAQ • doc|
If the player is ranked first, this card will swap their chest with the player ranked fifth.
Update history[edit | edit source]
This information has been compiled as part of the update history project. Some updates may not be included - see here for how to help out!