The 2014 RuneScape Gathering!

From the RuneScape Wiki, the wiki for all things RuneScape
Jump to: navigation, search
Clan Chat icon.png
This article is in need of a dialogue page.
Placing {{hasdialogue|type}} under a level two header will automatically create a link to the subpage.

The 2014 RuneScape Gathering! was a video uploaded on 15 April 2014.

Description[edit | edit source]

Mod Lee tells you about the RuneScape Gathering event!

Details:
Saturday, 19th April 2014
Time: 6pm GMT | 7pm BST | 2pm Eastern | 1pm Central | 11am Pacific | 4am (Sunday) Aus East
Location: Ice Mountain
World 80 (Free to Play World)
In-case World 80 is full, World 81 is the "over-flow" world.