RuneScape:Editor Review/Powers38

From the RuneScape Wiki, the wiki for all things RuneScape
Jump to: navigation, search

Powers38[edit source]

Powers38 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Hi all, I'm sure most of you know me already.=) The reason for this review is to see where my strength and weaknesses in edits are, if I participate in discussions a lot, friendly, helpful, reverting vandalism, whatever you think I'm bad at, I'll try to work on it! Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 12:39, 15 June 2009 (UTC)

  • Forgive me if I'm doing this wrong, but it's a new thing. Powers is a great user on this wiki. Has reverted plenty of vandalism, shows a nice attitude toward others. Seems to have a good understanding of assuming good faith. Overall, a great user to be around and work with. ~MuzTalk 12:50, 15 June 2009 (UTC)
  • Overall you seem like a very profound and mature editor to me. Your opinions are usually sturdy and you stand for what yo believe in. Your polite enough without going over the top, which is good. Your well on your way. 02:10, 16 June 2009 (UTC)
  • Much like the others have said, you're a great editor. You have a good knowledge of policies, know where and where not to rollback, and AGF often (all of which are more uncommon that you would think...). Good use of the CVU, often participating in the Yew Grove... I don't think there's much you could improve on, to be honest. Don't let this go to your head and keep it up! Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 13:34, 18 June 2009 (UTC)
Hmm. What do you mean by "AGF often (all of which are more uncommon that you would think...)"? Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 13:43, 18 June 2009 (UTC)
AGF stands for assume good faith. That comment meant that assuming and the things before it are not as well seen as you would think would be shown. Basically, not everyone has good CVU use, participates in Yew Grove, and the rollback and policy understanding. ~MuzTalk 13:30, 19 June 2009 (UTC)
  • As everyone has said, you're great. I'm actually vaguely surprised you're not currently an admin, I assumed you were just from the way you contribute. Keep on truckin --Serenity1137 11:11, 27 June 2009 (UTC)

Request for closure - Probably going to open one again in the future, but for now, there are plenty of other editors to review and with mine gone, one less review clogging up this page. Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 11:08, 30 June 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed per author's request. C.ChiamTalk 11:10, 30 June 2009 (UTC)