RuneScape:Editor Review/Oli4burggraa

From the RuneScape Wiki, the wiki for all things RuneScape
Jump to: navigation, search

Oli4burggraa

Oli4burggraa TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count
I would like to be reviewed, as I am curious about how well I edit. Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 13:47, 15 June 2009 (UTC)

  • I have to be honest, I really don't know who you are yet. Maybe if you happen to edit a bit more often, participate in discussions, do some anti-vandal work, you should be well-known. If you really don't have the time to edit the wikia, I understand, not everyone can be active as others. Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 13:50, 15 June 2009 (UTC)
  • So far, nice job. The only tiny criticism I would have is that, before undoing edits, try to assume good faith a little more and see what the editor making that edit was trying to accomplish before just hitting that button. There are many edits where I think that, instead of totally undoing an edit, you could have fixed it to ultimately make a better version. Just my thoughts. Butterman62 (talk) 21:02, 15 June 2009 (UTC)
Could you be a bit more precise? Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk21:12, 15 June 2009 (UTC)
Well, for example these two edits ([1] [2]). Both editors added useful information (may have been redundant), but you just undid them. I think integrating the edits properly into the article would have helped better. Butterman62 (talk) 21:25, 15 June 2009 (UTC)
OK, I will keep that in mind. Thanks! Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 09:52, 16 June 2009 (UTC)
  • In recent times you've started to crop up all over the YG, keep it up. --Serenity1137 08:41, 23 June 2009 (UTC)
  • I won't comment on the undo/AGF thing (Butterman pretty much covered it), and other than that I see no significant flaws in your editing. The Yew Grove contribs all seem good... Just keep it up. Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 15:26, 29 June 2009 (UTC)
  • The way I see it is that you are one of those users who as soon as they joined jumped straight in. That's good. As soon as you join, you start doing YG and stuff. Keep it up.--Joe Click Here for Awesomeness 07:18, 6 July 2009 (UTC)

Request for closure - Could this please be closed? I am going on holiday, so I will not be able to read reviews, and I want to make room for other reviews. Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 12:00, 13 July 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed per author's request. C.ChiamTalk 12:07, 13 July 2009 (UTC)