RuneScape:Editor Review/Archive

From the RuneScape Wiki, the wiki for all things RuneScape
Jump to: navigation, search
Archive
This page or section is an archive.
Please do not edit the contents of this page. Direct any additional comments to the current project page or contact an administrator for aid if no talk page exists.

The Editor Review project was officially discontinued and deleted on the 13th July 2010, due to a succesful Request for deletion. This page is kept here for historical purposes and because we don't delete discussions.

Muzzy34

Muzzy34 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I want to have other users review my edits and myself as a whole on this wiki as I have been curious at how well, or how bad, I'm doing. Thanks. ~MuzTalk 12:43, 15 June 2009 (UTC)

  • I have to admit that muzzy is one great editor. He loves to combat vandalism and gives those vandals a warning, and if they do continue, you can trust on muzzy to report them to the CVU to handle them. The RuneScape wiki is a has minimal vandalism cause of his activity. Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 12:55, 15 June 2009 (UTC)
  • Very good at reverting and reporting vandalism as well as contributing to the wiki. Not really much else to add. Keep doing what you're doing. :) Andrew talk 20:26, 19 June 2009 (UTC)

Notice - I would like to request closure of my Review. As there are many more reviews, I feel that one less review on the page would look better. I received notice of my good work, and that's all that I really wanted to know. Thanks to all of those that had contributed to this. ~MuzTalk 18:16, 26 June 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed per author's request. C.ChiamTalk 04:37, 27 June 2009 (UTC)

Serenity1137

Serenity1137 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Hi everybody, just wondering how I am thought of by fellow wikians, if I am well known enough to be thought of, and where I need to improve. Feel free to rip me apart :P --Serenity1137 17:30, 21 June 2009 (UTC)

  • You could take part removing vandalism, but it might be me if I didn't see you do anti-vandal work. I could say that you took the wiki by storm when you started to help our money making metric.=D--Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 03:02, 23 June 2009 (UTC)
I'm very conscious that others seem to be doing anti vandal work, but I never spot any vandals, how does one go about seeking them out? --Serenity1137 07:57, 23 June 2009 (UTC)
Check recent changes, and look for any edits by IP adresses. Have a look at what the IP's have done, and if it's vandalism, report it to the CVU. As for the review, I can't really think of any negative points. You're active in YG discussions and the clan chat, friendly and willing to offer your opinion. =) ~ Fire Surge icon.png Sentry Telos Talk  10:07, 23 June 2009 (UTC)

I'm not sure how ending a review works, but I wanna end this one to make way for someone else, I've learned what I wanted to learn about what I need to do to improve. --Serenity1137 11:15, 27 June 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed per author's request. C.ChiamTalk 11:16, 27 June 2009 (UTC)

Powers38

Powers38 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Hi all, I'm sure most of you know me already.=) The reason for this review is to see where my strength and weaknesses in edits are, if I participate in discussions a lot, friendly, helpful, reverting vandalism, whatever you think I'm bad at, I'll try to work on it! Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 12:39, 15 June 2009 (UTC)

  • Forgive me if I'm doing this wrong, but it's a new thing. Powers is a great user on this wiki. Has reverted plenty of vandalism, shows a nice attitude toward others. Seems to have a good understanding of assuming good faith. Overall, a great user to be around and work with. ~MuzTalk 12:50, 15 June 2009 (UTC)
  • Overall you seem like a very profound and mature editor to me. Your opinions are usually sturdy and you stand for what yo believe in. Your polite enough without going over the top, which is good. Your well on your way. 02:10, 16 June 2009 (UTC)
  • Much like the others have said, you're a great editor. You have a good knowledge of policies, know where and where not to rollback, and AGF often (all of which are more uncommon that you would think...). Good use of the CVU, often participating in the Yew Grove... I don't think there's much you could improve on, to be honest. Don't let this go to your head and keep it up! Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 13:34, 18 June 2009 (UTC)
Hmm. What do you mean by "AGF often (all of which are more uncommon that you would think...)"? Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 13:43, 18 June 2009 (UTC)
AGF stands for assume good faith. That comment meant that assuming and the things before it are not as well seen as you would think would be shown. Basically, not everyone has good CVU use, participates in Yew Grove, and the rollback and policy understanding. ~MuzTalk 13:30, 19 June 2009 (UTC)
  • As everyone has said, you're great. I'm actually vaguely surprised you're not currently an admin, I assumed you were just from the way you contribute. Keep on truckin --Serenity1137 11:11, 27 June 2009 (UTC)

Request for closure - Probably going to open one again in the future, but for now, there are plenty of other editors to review and with mine gone, one less review clogging up this page. Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 11:08, 30 June 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed per author's request. C.ChiamTalk 11:10, 30 June 2009 (UTC)

Oli4burggraa

Oli4burggraa TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count
I would like to be reviewed, as I am curious about how well I edit. Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 13:47, 15 June 2009 (UTC)

  • I have to be honest, I really don't know who you are yet. Maybe if you happen to edit a bit more often, participate in discussions, do some anti-vandal work, you should be well-known. If you really don't have the time to edit the wikia, I understand, not everyone can be active as others. Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 13:50, 15 June 2009 (UTC)
  • So far, nice job. The only tiny criticism I would have is that, before undoing edits, try to assume good faith a little more and see what the editor making that edit was trying to accomplish before just hitting that button. There are many edits where I think that, instead of totally undoing an edit, you could have fixed it to ultimately make a better version. Just my thoughts. Butterman62 (talk) 21:02, 15 June 2009 (UTC)
Could you be a bit more precise? Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk21:12, 15 June 2009 (UTC)
Well, for example these two edits ([1] [2]). Both editors added useful information (may have been redundant), but you just undid them. I think integrating the edits properly into the article would have helped better. Butterman62 (talk) 21:25, 15 June 2009 (UTC)
OK, I will keep that in mind. Thanks! Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 09:52, 16 June 2009 (UTC)
  • In recent times you've started to crop up all over the YG, keep it up. --Serenity1137 08:41, 23 June 2009 (UTC)
  • I won't comment on the undo/AGF thing (Butterman pretty much covered it), and other than that I see no significant flaws in your editing. The Yew Grove contribs all seem good... Just keep it up. Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 15:26, 29 June 2009 (UTC)
  • The way I see it is that you are one of those users who as soon as they joined jumped straight in. That's good. As soon as you join, you start doing YG and stuff. Keep it up.--Joe Click Here for Awesomeness 07:18, 6 July 2009 (UTC)

Request for closure - Could this please be closed? I am going on holiday, so I will not be able to read reviews, and I want to make room for other reviews. Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 12:00, 13 July 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed per author's request. C.ChiamTalk 12:07, 13 July 2009 (UTC)

Bonziiznob

Bonziiznob TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

As my activity has decreased as my work and hours has increased, I would love to know my weaknesses and strengths, and where I can maximize my time on this wiki to help fulfill it's needs when I can make it on. Please don't hold back. Let me know where I can improve, what different admin-ing I can do, and anything else you would like to see of me. I will not respond to anything except for closed questions, so if you have a question please ensure I can answer it in a few words. Thanks.

Bonziiznob Talk

12:57, 15 June 2009 (UTC)

  • To be honest, I don't know you well enough to be able pick out any significant flaws. Keep it up, Bonzi. =) ~ Fire Surge icon.png Sentry Telos Talk  17:22, 21 June 2009 (UTC)
  • A point for strength is that you are active in loadsa discussions, helpful, and use your powers appropriately (as far as i can tell) --Serenity1137 08:32, 23 June 2009 (UTC)
  • A great editor who knows when to be either funny or serious when needed. Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 15:14, 28 June 2009 (UTC)
  • Not much I can say, really. Just a generalised 'keep it up (edit more)', though I appriciate that work commitments come first. (I do, however, particularly value your contributions to community discussions.) Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 15:16, 29 June 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed after two weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 14:33, 17 July 2009 (UTC)

Dave Lopo

Dave Lopo TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Hi! I'm fairly sure about anyone here at least knows about me, whether have interacted with them or not. I was wondering not long ago about what other editors thought about me. I usually am monitoring recent changes to welcome new users & revert any vandalism, or playing forum games. So, review away! --http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/3921/thehimmemote.pngGone. 16:12, 15 June 2009 (UTC)

  • TBH, I've never come into contact with you before reading this, so have no idea what you are good/bad at... --Serenity1137 08:35, 23 June 2009 (UTC)
Uh, that doesn't help me... http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/3921/thehimmemote.pngGone. 14:15, 26 June 2009 (UTC)
  • Your mainspace edits seem good (from the random few I looked at), and you seem to know where it is appropriate to use rollback (I only looked at recentish ones though). You're fairly active on the Grove, always a good sign, and plenty of vandals reported. Good job! Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 16:32, 29 June 2009 (UTC)
Thanks. What are my weak points? http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/3921/thehimmemote.pngGone. 18:58, 29 June 2009 (UTC)
Mmm... nothing hugely significant. Maybe using edit summaries more (and remember to clarify why you're undoing something (since a few undos don't, but most do)); thats probably down to me liking edit summaries. The content of your edits is great; only other thing you could do is just continue editing. If you're looking for something to do, pop in on :Category:Marked articles|the marked articles and see what you can do to them. Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 20:08, 29 June 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed after two weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 14:34, 17 July 2009 (UTC)

Joe (2+2=4. Probably)

JoeTalkContribsEdit count

Hi! I have requested a review as I am not sure what my general image is, and what people think of me. I would like to do this to clean up my act and become a better editor to help the wiki. I have called myself Joe not 2+2=4. Probably as I prefer Joe and most people know me by that name. Thanks, Joe Click Here for Awesomeness19:24, 20 June 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed after two weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 14:35, 17 July 2009 (UTC)

Telos

Telos TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Heyas. I want to know what my general image is on the wiki. Please do not hold back, and voice your full opinion on my contributions and behaviour. I want to find out my flaws so that I can work on them and do better in future. ~ Fire Surge icon.png Sentry Telos Talk  00:34, 21 June 2009 (UTC)

  • As with most of my comments, I have to admit ignorance on several areas, but in YG you contribute towards important discussions in a good way. As far as I can tell you're doing all the right things --Serenity1137 08:37, 23 June 2009 (UTC)
I think you're a good contributor. The only criticism I have is concerning your signature; it sometimes really messes up the text around it. Perhaps you could make it smaller? Butterman62 (talk) 01:24, 5 July 2009 (UTC)
Fixed. Any other comments? ~ Fire Surge icon.png Sentry Telos Talk  03:33, 6 July 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed after two weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 14:35, 17 July 2009 (UTC)

Lvl 3 skils3

Lvl 3 skils3 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I am here to see the weaknesses in my edits, the strengths and what I am not doing etc. Statistics.png Lvl 3 skils3 Choice! Talk~ Holiday Signup ~Hiscores 18:13, 26 June 2009 (UTC)

I see you a a brıght and frıendly user. I am not aware of many of your edıts however (that maybe because I dont pay much attentıon to Recent Edıts). I thınk at the moment your are more of a communıty user. --ço¬Ø 10:58, 30 June 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed after two weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 14:35, 17 July 2009 (UTC)

9the Enigma9

9the Enigma9 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Hello. About a month ago, I had an RfA which I withdrawed from. At the time, there was no other way to get constructive critisism from the whole community. Now, I wish to mend my flaws before going for another RfA, I wish to be the best I can. What I mostly do is participate in Yew Grove discussions, monitor the recent changes, revert vandalism, and improve inexperienced edits. I want to know my weaknesses. --— Enigma 17:01, 15 June 2009 (UTC)

  • I notice that you have an increase of activity in the Yew Grove now. Now I could be wrong on this, but you might need to be active a bit more. Maybe it is our time zone difference is all. Other than that. I think you seem to be going the right road.=) Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 00:24, 19 June 2009 (UTC)
  • I like your YG contribs, you seem to be popping up everywhere there. As for your mainspace, it looks good, plenty of anti-vandalism. Generally, just keep editing the way you do, as I don't think there's anything really to improve on quality-wise. Just try to keep the same high standards, and you'll do fine Smile Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 23:00, 7 July 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This review has been closed due to inactivity in excess of two weeks.

Bonziiznob Talk

22:23, 27 July 2009 (UTC)

Hapi007

Hapi007 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Ello guys. I'm requesting an editor review, so that I can improve things, to make this whole wiki a better place. :-P Just tell me what you think of me, what I can improve, that would be useful. Thanks! Miasmic Blitz.png Hapi007 Talk! Sign! . 11:18, 26 June 2009 (UTC)

  • I appreciate all the work you do behind the scenes, such as on user boxes. I'm always alarmed to see one of my user boxes changed = ) When I check, I usually see you've done editing to improve them or make them more consistent. Horsehead Talk 13:02, 26 June 2009 (UTC)
  • Yes,hapi,you are a major cotributer to this wiki. I still remember being surprised when I find you in every single image over and overr....And I realize that you can forgive and forget with other users,I heard you talking to someone who had cussed at you a few weeks earlier, good work Hapi! --
    Water Wave icon.png
    Captain Sciz
    TalkEditsHiscores File:Runecrafter hat.png|link=
    17:01, 26 June 2009 (UTC)
  • Great image contributions, but needs to work a bit on anti-vandal work. Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 15:15, 28 June 2009 (UTC)
  • Your images are fantastic, and loads of pages have been blessed with a Hapi007 image, but that is really all you do. That is your forte, and you are a bit limited to that. Sorry if I am being harsh, or wrong.--Joe Click Here for Awesomeness 07:27, 6 July 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This review has been closed due to inactivity in excess of two weeks.

Bonziiznob Talk

22:24, 27 July 2009 (UTC)

Tienjt0

Tienjt0 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Hi, I'm here for the same reason that the wikians above me are here for, so fire away! I mainly want to know two things: how I act in community discussions, whether I participate in them enough, and if my anti-vandal work is good or not. Note that I won't edit as much during the summer than I did during the school year, so you may want to go back a page or two in my contributions to see most of my anti-vandal work. Thanks!  Tien  12:48, 26 June 2009 (UTC)

  • I like your work on the wiki tien ,I find you humourous, and rarely I see you arguing with any users on the wiki and the cc. however,you need to improve anger management problems with some certain fluffy critters..... --
    Water Wave icon.png
    Captain Sciz
    TalkEditsHiscores File:Runecrafter hat.png|link=
    17:05, 26 June 2009 (UTC)
  • I thınk of you as one of the wıkıs Popular users. One whıch goes toall the wıkıfests. Has a communıty aware feel and an edıtıng frenzy. I thınk you are at you are slowly reachıng your prıme. --ço¬Ø 11:01, 30 June 2009 (UTC)
  • Well, I think Colo is right. Everyone likes you, because they have no reason not to presumably. Good edits, friendly person, well done.--Joe Click Here for Awesomeness 07:29, 6 July 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This review has been closed due to inactivity in excess of two weeks.

Bonziiznob Talk

22:25, 27 July 2009 (UTC)

2+2=4. Probably (Joe)

JoeTalkContribsEdit count

Hi! I have requested a review as I am not sure what my general image is, and what people think of me. I would like to do this to clean up my act and become a better editor to help the wiki. I have called myself Joe not 2+2=4. Probably as I prefer Joe and most people know me by that name. Thanks, Joe Click Here for Awesomeness07:29, 19 July 2009 (UTC)

Well, your overall edits are good, but I find that your signature can be a bit annoying due to its size. You revert well (something I need to work on) and you regularly post on the Yew Grove. Altogether, you're doing well - you just need to work on that signature. Wink ~ Fire Surge icon.png Sentry Telos Talk  22:54, 25 July 2009 (UTC)
I will remove the JH one, 'cos I don't think the other one is to bad. ConfusedSorted--Joe Click Here for Awesomeness 13:02, 26 July 2009 (UTC)
I like your new one a lot more. Smile ~ Fire Surge icon.png Sentry Telos Talk  05:53, 27 July 2009 (UTC)
I think you're doing all the right things. No complaints here Lol just keep it up! Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 09:45, 31 July 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to over two weeks of inactivity. Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 16:20, 31 August 2009 (UTC)

Killr833

Killr833 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count
I just wanted to know what I could work on. (other than mainspace edits) Thanks, ShinyUnown T | C | E 17:12, 26 July 2009 (UTC)

Community Involvement. 22:27, 27 July 2009 (UTC)
You seem like an alright person/editor. Be sure to assume good faith and be polite/friendly to other users. This edit doesn't seem to demonstrate good faith. As Hanlon's razor goes: Never attribute to malice that which can be adequately explained by stupidity. =D C.ChiamTalk 08:00, 28 July 2009 (UTC)
As I believe Soldier has said (on your talk), many of your reports often just need a warning (test1/2, error1/2, pov1/2, gemw1/2, and the all purpose novandal). If they persist after the warning, then would be a great time to report it. Good job anyway Smile Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 09:42, 31 July 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to over two weeks of inactivity. Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 16:20, 31 August 2009 (UTC)

Bruxacosmica

Bruxacosmica TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

As with every user above, I want to know my weak points and things where I'm good at, and improve my editing in every way I'm able to. Quest point cape detail.png Brux Talk 01:55, 28 June 2009 (UTC)

Your a pretty down to earth editor. Not that I have monitored your edit's but in Clan Chat you seem like a very friendly wikian with lots of insight about the game and how the wiki works. Good job =)

Bonziiznob Talk

20:33, 22 August 2009 (UTC)

yeah you're right =), that's already something I gotta get better at, thanks Smile. Quest point cape detail.png Brux Talk 18:17, 24 August 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 12:28, September 7, 2009 (UTC)

The1AndOnlyMike

The1AndOnlyMike TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I suppose I would just like some feedback from other users. Have I done a good job or a bad job in my contributions of editing articles and uploading images? I'm not the smartest or the most amazing editor in the world, but there's always room for improvement, I'd just like some feedback as to what it is. Enlighten me, anyone? Black cavalier.png Zenihdrol Tribal top (blue).png 23:14, 24 August 2009 (UTC)

I looked through your images mostly, and I see that you used to upload images if yourself in an outfit, but you then stopped, which is good, but it'd be nice if you uploaded new versions of your old images without the silly geddup. You also do a good job tagging images that need it. I wasn't able to see much vandalism reverting, and although that's not a bad thing per se, its important to do some of that. Also you're smelly and your signature enrages me for no reason. kitty.pngPsycho Robot talkSilver bar.png 01:30, 25 August 2009 (UTC)

Closed - This editor review is closed after inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 07:50, September 10, 2009 (UTC)

Dionisio

Dionisio TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Casual editor who would like some feedback. No interest in being more than a general minion, but am I being a good minion? Made some flubs over the years, mostly minor. I tend to like filling in voids or being a "grammarian" and "spellink Nazi." I also do a fair amount of "pictorial work."

Please note that I have a somewhat odd sense of humor. (How did that review for "File:Flying penguin!.png" go? "Valid picture, used facetiously." LOL.)

Well, have at it.

--Dionisio 21:32, 5 July 2009 (UTC)

Okay, I can't say that Flying penguin thing is funny at all, but your contributions look good! Keep it up. Thumbs Up.gif Miasmic Blitz.png Hapi007 Talk! Sign! . 08:46, 29 August 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for at least two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 09:13, September 15, 2009 (UTC)

Requiem1160

Requiem1160 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I'd love to have a review of:

  • My Behaviour and Mannerism
  • The Quality of my Pictures
  • The Quality of my writings
  • Image Testing: Good or Bad? (Please note, this is a recent project of mine. It will have ALOT more things in future.)
  • The Beauty, not Vanity project I've recently started
  • My Wallpapers.

I'd like to know what everyone thinks of me, and why and how I can improve. Thanks! :3

I find it ironic (and a tad hypocritical) that you've started the Beauty not Vanity project, yet in most of your animations you're wearing an elaborate costume. kitty.pngPsycho Robot talkSilver bar.png 18:42, September 7, 2009 (UTC)

Psycho Robot, BnV targets screenshots only. In animations, it's only natural that the player is seen. Requiem makes it a point to use different costumes for most of his animations, so how is it hypocritical?

Anyway, you're polite when talking to others, and you have a good attitude as well. Your snapshots are of good quality, so it's no wonder why some of them are featured images Smile. In terms of article contributions however, I've noticed that most of your mainspace edits go to adding images/animations to them. This is perfectly fine, of course, but it might be a good idea to contribute in actual text (like some of our articles are in dire need of). That being said, you might want to consider patrolling the Recent Changes to look out for and revert vandalism. BnV is a good idea, we don't want players to stand out from the rest of the image. For image testing, I don't have much to say about that. That's about it, cheers. C.ChiamTalk 02:55, September 8, 2009 (UTC)

The way I see it, the costumes are vanity. kitty.pngPsycho Robot talkSilver bar.png 02:57, September 8, 2009 (UTC)
And I suppose you'd like him to wear absolutely nothing except for the default plain set of clothes he has, for every single animation? C.ChiamTalk 02:58, September 8, 2009 (UTC)
I happen to believe that would be best, yes. It shows the subject without distraction or unnecessary flair. kitty.pngPsycho Robot talkSilver bar.png 03:03, September 8, 2009 (UTC)
I think wearing appropriate gear would be nice. It wouldn't be too plain and shouldn't be too distracting. Dragon hide for ranged, robes for magic, etc. It still relates to the skills. Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 04:14, September 8, 2009 (UTC)
Actually, if you've seen my Mage/Ranged GIFs, I wear Robes for Magic Spells and D'hide for Ranged.Nephilim RetiredGuthix stole.png

I think you are doing fine with images, although you can try doing some anti vandal stuff. Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 04:14, September 8, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 13:32, September 22, 2009 (UTC)

Psycho_Robot

Psycho_Robot TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Curiosity killed the cat and shattered the editor's fragile self esteem. kitty.pngPsycho Robot talkSilver bar.png 01:29, 24 August 2009 (UTC)


er... What are you talking about? Liam - Beta Tester (talk) 14:17, 24 August 2009 (UTC)

He wants to be reviewed because he stopped believing in himself, to put it in simple terms. — Enigma 05:47, September 8, 2009 (UTC)
Hehe no. Its because I'm curious! The self esteem bit was a worst case consequence of being curious, much like a cat being killed. I can sometimes be inscrutable. kitty.pngPsycho Robot talkSilver bar.png 06:04, September 8, 2009 (UTC)

I think you need to learn to be more polite to other users. And the way you talk to other users can be a bit shocking (see this and this) even if you are just kidding around. C.ChiamTalk 14:01, September 8, 2009 (UTC)

Same as Calebchiam. I think your manners could use an improvement, your extremely rude at times which is uncalled for. Nephilim RetiredGuthix stole.png

When? kitty.pngPsycho Robot talkSilver bar.png 19:13, September 11, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Editor review closed due to inactivity in excess of two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 11:04, September 25, 2009 (UTC)

Sir Scizor1

Sir_Scizor1 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

As what tien said,I am here we all are. I would like to know what I need to improve on,as I continue to contribute to this wiki. I also want to know what some of you think of me,and please,don't hold back,I can take what you have to say. I try to be an all-around wikian,doing jobs like,fixing links to disambig pages,working on wikia projects,browsing the forums yew groves,and adding updates by jagex. Please leave your thoughts and comments. Oh,and I love fluffy bunnies...--

Water Wave icon.png
Captain Sciz
TalkEditsHiscores File:Runecrafter hat.png|link=

17:11, 26 June 2009 (UTC)

Well, as shown here [3], you have a fairly good knowledge of our policies and rules. Looking through your contributions, I see you've done some nice categorisation with Exchange pages. There are two things I think you can work on:

1. I'd like to see some anti-vandal work. You can do this via Special:RecentChanges.

2. You can probably work on your punctuation skills when you submit your opinion on the Yew Grove, or userpages. Recently I have seen an improvement with this.

Overall, I think you're doing a very good job across the Wiki. Keep it up. Smile ~ Fire Surge icon.png Sentry Telos Talk  07:13, September 11, 2009 (UTC)

I try to help out against vandals whenever possible, but actually, waiting for vandals to strike isn't my thing, so I just try to pitch in here and there. --
Water Wave icon.png
Captain Sciz
TalkEditsHiscores File:Runecrafter hat.png|link=
16:43, September 16, 2009 (UTC)
One consistent trend I'm starting to notice is your use of commas. You seem to be forgetting spaces after them. Thanks, and keep up the good work! — Firewen 04:27, September 17, 2009 (UTC)
You'd be surprised how many vandals you can find on recent changes. Just hide all users, and you'll find that around 1/3 of those edits are vandalism. It's quite an easy way to up your edit count. ~ Fire Surge icon.png Sentry Telos Talk  05:36, September 18, 2009 (UTC)
@ Firewen: Yes, I know. Actually I forgot about that, until Tien reminded me =X. I am try to fix that. --
Water Wave icon.png
Captain Sciz
TalkEditsHiscores File:Runecrafter hat.png|link=
23:10, September 19, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Editor review is closed due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 13:14, October 4, 2009 (UTC)

9the Enigma9

9the Enigma9 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I wish for a little constructive criticism on my edits and behaviour, I want to be the best as I can possibly be before trying for an RfA. — Enigma 13:57, September 18, 2009 (UTC)

Try not sounding too desperate for adminship. Comments like I want to be the best as I can possibly be before trying for an RfA usually indicate this. C.ChiamTalk 14:25, September 18, 2009 (UTC)

Ok, I guess I should have worded that sentence a little better. Oh well... — Enigma 13:56, September 20, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Editor review is closed due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 13:14, October 4, 2009 (UTC)

Catcrewser(TehKittyCat)

Catcrewser TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count
I just want to know what areas I need to work in and how I could improve my contributions to the wiki. - TehKittyCatTalk Wikian-Book 23:37, 30 July 2009 (UTC)

You're a great editor (I was surprised to see that you were not an admin), and you're great at coding. You don't seem to edit the mainspace very often, but I see you on discussions very often, which is at least as important. Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 09:48, October 2, 2009 (UTC)
I've seen you around, and I agree with Oli, I was very surprised to see that you weren't an admin. I always thought you were O_o. You always seem friendly and cool in discussions, and about a 1/3 of your edits are mainspace! A second 1/3 belongs to most other namespaces (it's nice to see that you're spread out), but that last 1/3 of edits, is mostly your userpage. 1000 userpage edits seems to be a bit much if it's a whole 1/3 of your edit count Lol I know, I know, we all want our page to look naise, but instead of doing alot of smaller edits, try using the preview button more often and do bigger edits at a time Wink (sorry if you already do this). That's about it, all in all, you're a great contribution to the Wiki =D Quest point cape.pngLil Diriz 77 Talk Summoning-icon.png 21:56, October 4, 2009 (UTC)
Only a fraction are to his userpage (~70). A lot are to his monaco/monobook.js/.css (which the js ones you do need to save to make work) and to other users' pages (removing redlinks and whatnot). Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 22:56, October 4, 2009 (UTC)
O_o Oh.. my bad, I take it back then Smile! Quest point cape.pngLil Diriz 77 Talk Summoning-icon.png 23:34, October 4, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Editor review is closed due to inactivity for two weeks. - TehKittyCatTalk Wikian-Book 21:30, October 21, 2009 (UTC)

Chaos Monk

Chaos Monk TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I know I'm not the world's greatest editor, and I make my share of mistakes. Please, do critique my work so that I may learn from my mistakes. Zaros symbol.pngChaos Monk Talk SignCoins 250.png 01:48, 27 June 2009 (UTC)

Anti-vandalism is always a big one, I am aware that this is not an RFA but your work against vandals has been limited. Your community input I envy =D, and your mainspace edits are brilliant, keep up the good work. Ruud (talk)(Suggest me naems) 10:29, October 5, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 09:33, October 23, 2009 (UTC)

Kalindrum

Kalindrum TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

As with all the others, I'm not the best editor nor the smartest but is there anyway I could improve anything or any where? Runecrafting.gif Mo 55 55 Talk|Sign 09:05, 27 June 2009 (UTC)

Great anti-vandal, friendly, often seen on discussions. Great. Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 09:50, October 2, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 09:33, October 23, 2009 (UTC)

Supertech1 (Zenexer)

No reason in particular. Just want to make sure my careless edits aren't driving anybody crazy. ;)

Supertech1 

02:16, 27 August 2009 (UTC)

  • Not a lot of mainspace edits, but quite a lot in total. Many edits to userpages, which is good, and I see you on discussions quite often. Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 17:43, September 27, 2009 (UTC)
    • I meant user talk pages. Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 05:37, October 1, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 09:33, October 23, 2009 (UTC)

Morian Smith

Morian Smith TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I don't edit the Wiki quite as much as I used to (I cancelled my membership a while ago), and I'm starting to feel like I may be a little out touch with the Wiki. I could use some advice. You know the deal: tear me down, rip me apart, etc. Quest.png Morian Smith Saradomin crozier.png 03:07, September 26, 2009 (UTC)

I see you as the pinnacle of stub expansion, being an amazing history writer (and writer in general). I only have one criticism. I proof-read most of the articles that you write to check for spelling mistakes (and because I enjoy reading them) and often I find that you use American spelling rather than British. That is all that I feel I could criticise you about. Unicorn horn dust.png Evil Yanks talk 06:59, October 6, 2009 (UTC)

Yanks, thank you for the input, and also for helping to clean up the mess that I usually leave when I edit :). I have noticed that I use American spelling even when I try to avoid it, and its definitely a point I'm trying to work on. I'll keep that in mind next time I'm working on an article. Quest.png Morian Smith Saradomin crozier.png 21:59, October 6, 2009 (UTC)

I still envy your articles. 04:27, October 7, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 09:34, October 23, 2009 (UTC)

Lil diriz 77

Lil diriz 77 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Hello, I'd like to have a review so I can learn what I'm doing wrong and what I'm doing right. I'd also like to know how I can help out more and be a benefit to everyone. Thanks =D. Quest point cape.pngLil Diriz 77 Talk Summoning-icon.png 21:39, October 4, 2009 (UTC)

You are a very nice and humorous user. You don't have a lot of mainspace edits, but the ones you do have are mostly factual corrections. Also a lot of talk: edits, which are good. You're often seen on the Yew groves too. Sometimes a bit clumsy, but that's all right Smile
Keep it up! Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 05:32, October 5, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 09:34, October 23, 2009 (UTC)

Oli4burggraa

Oli4burggraa TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

First review

Hi, this is my 2nd review. I have tried to improve on the points of the first one (RS:AGF and participating in discussions more often). I want to know what people think about me and my editing, so eh... Let's review Smile Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 17:07, October 4, 2009 (UTC)

Personality-wise, you've shown that you are very fun to talk to (I laughed that long while ago :]) and looking at your contributions, you've shown to not let any little misfit get by. That's great that you'd fix anything and everything that you see wrong! I always see you on the Grove, shows that you're a great helper in the future decisions of this Wiki :)! I don't think there's much for you to fix, you're a great editor, and you've improved since your last review (IE:"Participate more in discussions", well, hey, you're mister Yew Grove himself). I especially like the big things you do to help out, such as you helping out in the recent revamping of Graphical improvements. Keep up the good work =D Quest point cape.pngLil Diriz 77 Talk Summoning-icon.png 21:27, October 5, 2009 (UTC)
Mr Yew Grove? Eh... Lol? Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 06:31, October 6, 2009 (UTC)

Any more reviews? Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 09:50, October 17, 2009 (UTC)

Oh come on! Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 17:35, October 29, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to two weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 14:21, October 31, 2009 (UTC)

CoNgRaTzItSaCoLo

CoNgRaTzItSaCoLo TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Im takıng thıs request up as I want to see what the general communıty thınks of me as a peer/edıtor/user. If there ıs anythıng that I can work on to ımprove my self I wıll take that actıon

I just have one question... what is up with your "i"s? http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/3921/thehimmemote.pngGone. 00:10, October 10, 2009 (UTC)

What Dave means is that all of your "i"s seem to be lacking the little dot at the top. Do you have a unique keyboard or something? ~ Fire Surge icon.png Sentry Telos Talk  07:57, October 26, 2009 (UTC)

That is because he is Turkish (correct?). In Turkish, there is a normal i and a dotless ı. I think the ı is on the place where normally there is an i, so that he keeps typing ı instead of i. Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 21:01, October 27, 2009 (UTC)

Ah, that makes sense. Thanks Oli. ~ Fire Surge icon.png Sentry Telos Talk  06:42, November 1, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 12:23, November 24, 2009 (UTC)

Man tag1/Twigy

Man tag1 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I need to find out what I can do so i can become better at the wiki =D Twig Talk 772kZGs.png 01:01, October 5, 2009 (UTC)

The best advice I can think of is to try and improve your punctuation. You can do this by using full stops at the end of sentences, capital letters for the start of sentences and spaces after commas. Apart from that, you seem to be doing well on the Wiki. Smile ~ Fire Surge icon.png Sentry Telos Talk  08:47, October 23, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 12:24, November 24, 2009 (UTC)

Dave Lopo

Dave Lopo TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I think we all know why people want editor reviews... it's because they want people to review their editing, and I request that you do so! Wink http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/3921/thehimmemote.pngGone. 20:48, October 9, 2009 (UTC)

You are an overall good editor and person to have around here. You are active on the forums, both Yew Grove and the regular forums. You interact well with other editors, and I don't recall you ever getting into disruptive arguing with others. You are a very honest editor. ~MuzTalk 01:56, December 1, 2009 (UTC)

Thank you. Smile http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/3921/thehimmemote.pngGone. 13:30, December 1, 2009 (UTC)
As Muzzy said, I think you are very active both on the forums and the Yew Grove. You are very honest and reliable. Keep up the good work. Wink Liam - Beta Tester (talk) 16:39, December 1, 2009 (UTC)
Shouldn't this be archived? It is way over 2 weeks! OMG! Liam - Beta Tester (talk) 13:02, December 20, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to over 2 weeks inactivity. Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 13:11, December 20, 2009 (UTC)

Gragon 126

Gragon 126 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I'm requesting this Editor Review because I want to know what do you think about me as an editor and as a person Smile. Makxtrl Talk 02:14, December 4, 2009 (UTC)

You work well with images, and I commonly see you reverting vandalism. You work hard welcoming people, which is good. One thing you can try is to perhaps use the subst property while welcoming. It makes it seem more personal. You are a great person here, and I see you interacting with other users well on their talk pages. To sum it up, great work on the images, counter-vandalism, and welcoming. Your attitude with others is respectful and honest. One thing to try to do is to try substituting welcome messages. Keep up the great work! ~MuzTalk 02:24, December 4, 2009 (UTC)
Thanks! I'm gonna keep that in mind Smile Makxtrl Talk 02:41, December 4, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to over 2 weeks inactivity. Quest.png Gaz Lloyd 7:^]Events!99s 13:11, December 20, 2009 (UTC)

Rswfan

Rswfan TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I am here today to ask me fellow contributors about what I am currently good at and what I need to improve on. I will not be running a RFA until I have atleast 3k + edits and got some good editing going on. Smile Liam - Beta Tester (talk) 17:33, December 16, 2009 (UTC)

First, I like how when you warn a vandal you don't always report it to CVU. Some people like that, some like it the other way, personally I feel it shows your hoping they don't repeat and your sort of keeping an eye on them. Now you say you won't run an RFA till you have 3k edits, I think you might consider that a bit differently. Pick a certain number of constructive edits. Six hundred to one thousand is generally in the ballpark for others to know how you edit. And really there is no reason to think about having an RFA, adminship is not a big deal. Your edits show you seem to be more about hanging out and talking and being friendly, and there is nothing wrong with that. But it is not what admins generally do.--Degenret01 11:21, December 18, 2009 (UTC)

Thanks, I mostly talk to users if I know them either in real life, from the game (like Iggytoad) or just to reply to their messages. I like the bit where you said being friendly because it makes me feel that I have a really nice editor as a friend Wink. About the RFA thing, I am not going to do it exactly at 3k edits but as you said adminship is a not a big deal so either I don't bother about it or doing it some time around there. Liam - Beta Tester (talk) 12:53, December 20, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for over 2 weeks. Sorry mate Lol Chicken7 >talk 14:09, January 10, 2010 (UTC)

Stinkowing

Stinkowing TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count So like, I need an editor review to see what people think of me! 7kyt1iT.gif --WINE OF GOOD HEALTH (Actually Stinko) 22:36, December 14, 2009 (UTC)

Well first off I think it would be better if you don't allow yourself to be drawn into wars with RuneScape:Don't_feed_the_trolls, they just get you worked up. Better to just let the guy be blocked instead of reverting his talk page 5 times User_talk:Souple_Rules. After he is blocked you can restore the page to where it should be, saves on headaches for you. (This is something you have a small history of, I am only reminding you of your most recent example).

Next I wonder about your statement to Andrew that you get mad when people break rules [4]. I wonder, because here [[5]] your asking a sysop to delete a discussion, and to protect a talk page in violation of our policy. Which would also be blocking that person from editing his OWN talk page if he ever came back, and he wasn't blocked or banned so why should he be blocked from his own talk page? You will be doing yourself much good if you don't let stuff here get to you. Put your personal issues aside more when your on the wiki. Those are the things that concern me. On the positive side, you are very active against vandals and vandalism and help keep the wiki clean man. So good job on that stuff.--Degenret01 02:25, December 15, 2009 (UTC)

I don't want to make you angry about your wikia past but the only bad thing I could say about you (no offence) is that outburst on the Yew Grove you made. That is the worst thing but as far as I know, You are doing a good joob. Keep it up! Liam - Beta Tester (talk) 16:54, December 17, 2009 (UTC)

I don't see any significant flaws in your editing, but of course there is the problem with anger management. I know that you constantly hear this, I understand if you're getting sick of it, but really, you should try not to get stressed about some things on the wiki. Really, those vandals and trolls are just trying to get attention, don't give them what they want. I hope this helps you, Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 14:01, January 1, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to over two weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 10:59, January 16, 2010 (UTC)

C Teng

C Teng TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I'd like to know what people think of me as an editor here. White partyhat old.png C Teng talk 00:07, December 20, 2009 (UTC)

As from what I have seen so far, You have been a very good editor although not quite as active as others, you are still a good editor so keep up the good work and stay as active as you can. Smile Liam - Beta Tester (talk) 12:54, December 20, 2009 (UTC)

Hard to desribe, but all around......good I guess... Youdead00

You seem to be pretty friendly, though you haven't been as active as the others as of late. --

Water Wave icon.png
Captain Sciz
TalkEditsHiscores File:Runecrafter hat.png|link=

00:01, December 27, 2009 (UTC)

I see your talk page edits a lot, they only mark you out as positive and you never seem to lose your cool. If your edits are as well informed as your talk page edits, then i'd have to say, you're a pro :P 88.107.89.95 02:53, January 2, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to over two weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 10:59, January 16, 2010 (UTC)

Tua Scoot

Tua Scoot TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count I want a review because I'm a fairly new editor and I am trying to get more active around the wikia. While I do that, I want to know what I've been doing correct and incorrect to make my future involvement in the wikia all the more helpful. scoot4.pngscooties 01:39, December 23, 2009 (UTC)

  • You're getting off to a great start. First off, great job on the music articles, and reverting vandalism. Usually, users don't get that active right off the back, but you seem to be great at it. You know what to place into articles. I think everything else is good, and keep up all of your great work. ~MuzTalk 01:44, December 23, 2009 (UTC)
  • Its not often that a new editor gets so involved so quickly. You make high quality edits and don't break any important policies, so that's good. Looking through your file contribs I saw you uploaded a .jpeg image, which you shouldn't do (jpegs are evil!). Try to upload only .png files in the future. HD would be nice as well but I understand that not all computers can handle it. Also you created pages for future holiday events, which we don't do (see RS:NOT#CRYSTAL), so avoiding that in the future would be nice. kitty.pngPsycho Robot talkSilver bar.png 22:56, December 23, 2009 (UTC)
  • Pretty good edit count for someone who has only joined two months ago; does a lot of anti-vandal work. You should request rollback rights from a bureaucrat to revert vandalism faster - just remember to assume good faith when reverting. I can't think of anything more that Muzzy and Psycho haven't said right now. --Iiii I I I 00:47, December 24, 2009 (UTC)
  • Great editor. Good count and gave me 5k! But seriously hes a great editor. —Manyman (talk) 01:27, December 30, 2009 (UTC)
  • Seems nice to talk to, as muzzy said, getting off to a good start. I hope to see keep making these good edits, good work! Ruud (talk)(Suggest me naems) 21:21, January 1, 2010 (UTC)

How do I close this? I want to give other people a chance to get reviewed. scoot4.pngscooties 14:06, February 3, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to over 2 weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 14:08, February 3, 2010 (UTC)

Ssswizmig

Ssswizmig TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Hey, I understand I'm still pretty new to the wiki, well that's if you think 8 months is new (I sure do). Anyway, I want other Wikians to help and give me advice on how to become a better editor, and a better member of the community, I also want to know what other editors think of me as a person, and also as an editor, So be as cruel or as nice as you want. Wink Swiz Talk Review Me 18:10, December 25, 2009 (UTC)

Comment - Looking at your contributions, I see you're active with anti-vandalism when you can be, and you've done a nice job helping out with our recent music tracks project. I've got a few concerns though; I very rarely see you on the Yew Grove (19 edits), and it'd be great to have another users input in important discussions Lol Also, I see you have a whopping 1268 edits to the User: mainspace, with about 1200 being to your own userpage and it's subpages (the other some-odd 68 being to guestbooks, etc). You might want to start updating your userpage only when you really need it, by this I mean updating your EZHiscores after every 5-10 levels, instead of every level. It would also help to do alot of your editing in one edit form instead of clicking the "Edit this page" and "Save page" button a bunch of times for something that could be done in one, such as fixing grammar. That's pretty much all I've got to input, aside all concerns, you're a great editor with a great personality Smile Keep it up. Quest point cape.pngLil Diriz 77 Talk Summoning-icon.png 22:04, December 26, 2009 (UTC)
Thanks Driz, I have tried to stop editing my userpage, I added a code thing that automatically updates my levels, this really has stopped me editting as much as I used to =D. And with Yew Grove, I must admit I've been lacking there, it's just I find it hard to understand what people are talking about as it isn't related to me or my daily buisness, I have found a few threads I can relate to though. Thanks Drizzl3, I appreciate it ^_^ Swiz Talk Review Me 22:12, December 26, 2009 (UTC)
Yw Shwizzl3 Lol Quest point cape.pngLil Diriz 77 Talk Summoning-icon.png 22:15, December 26, 2009 (UTC)

I think Driz summed it up quite well, but I am concerned about the number of reverts you do. I have verified that you should never, for any reason, undo an edit in good faith. It is discouraging to new editors who where trying to help, so quietly fix their mistake without directly undoing it. Please work on that. Smile Magic-icon.pngStelercusIlluminated Book of Balance.png 23:25, December 29, 2009 (UTC)

Thanks Steler, So I'm supposed to fix edit made by users who have added
  • Wrong information.
  • Bad coding (broken links etc.)
I should revert/rollback
  • Blatant vandalism

Right? Swiz Talk Review Me

Yep. Magic-icon.pngStelercusIlluminated Book of Balance.png 18:59, December 30, 2009 (UTC)

Comment - Looking at your edit report, I have these things to say:

  • Only 3% of your edits are on the YG. Get moar!
  • A lot of edits without an edit summary. Get moar summaries!
  • 22 edits to my talk page. Get moar!
  • A lot of user talk edits. Get moar mainspace edits!
  • Not even 0,5% of your edits are to talk pages. Get moar!

So, that's what you should improve on. What you're doing very well right now:

  • A nice amount of file uploads. Nais.
  • You're friendly (that wasn't in your edit report) and you talk a lot on user talk pages. Nais.
  • A nice trend in your edit count - it keeps going up and up, and faster and faster. Nais.
  • And a lot moar nais shtoof.

So basically, that's it. And of course what the others have said, but most of that isn't in your edit report (obviously). Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 17:30, January 9, 2010 (UTC)

What's the difference between talk pages and user talk edits? o.O Swiz Talk Review Me 14:40, January 10, 2010 (UTC)
User talk edits are talking to the user directly. Talk pages are discussing mainspace articles, involving multiple users. Personally, I never really get many "Talk:" edits and don't think it's important. Lol Cheers, Chicken7 >talk 14:43, January 10, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to over 2 weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 14:12, February 3, 2010 (UTC)

Manyman

Manyman TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count I dunno what people think of me. I would like to know —Manyman (talk) 23:36, December 25, 2009 (UTC)

  • I think you're cool for letting me borrow your signature code =D Fruit.Smoothie
  • Alright, I'll start off with amount of edits. First thing I noticed was 1500 edits, then I noticed only about 200 of them are on the mainspace. You should really start editing more on the main rather than user and talk pages (It adds up to over half your edits). You have a nice amount of file uploads so you should keep that up. You should maybe get involved with some projects like maybe the music one because you seem to be great with files and that stuff. You can maybe work on adding the music files to the music tracks. That's about all I can think of now. scoot4.pngscooties 02:02, December 30, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to over 2 weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 14:12, February 3, 2010 (UTC)

Kudos 2 U

Kudos 2 U TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count I'd like an Editor Review because it's been about a year since my RFA. I'm starting to become more active now, so I'd like to see what other people think of my edits and such. I really don't interact with very many users so I really have no idea. 20px‎ Kudos 2 U Talk! Edit count! Contribs! 13:59, December 29, 2009 (UTC)

  • Comment - Saw you on the clan chat today, so I guess you're pretty cool. Fruit.Smoothie 06:34, December 30, 2009 (UTC)

Closed - Due to over 2 weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 14:11, February 3, 2010 (UTC)

Muzzy34

Muzzy34 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Been wondering how I'm doing at editing here. So, that's why I'm here, to have a review! ~MuzTalk 21:45, December 30, 2009 (UTC)

Hey Muzzy. I really don't know what to say... You are a great person around here, you always help other users whenever they ask (me included Lol). Your edits are clean and perfect Smile. Keep up the good work! Makxtrl Talk 04:10, January 3, 2010 (UTC)

You seem to be able to do everything around the wiki, though you only do it rarely now it seems. Great image work also! The only thing I can recommend is that you become more active, though you are probably aware of this yourself. You are also super awesome for posting on the RuneScape Forums =D Unicorn horn dust.png Evil Yanks talk 08:55, January 16, 2010 (UTC)

Yeah, I've been recently having computer issues. And haven't really found enough time to do work around here. Don't worry, I'm trying to be pulled back now that most of the problems taking me away are gone. ~MuzTalk 18:56, January 16, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to over 2 weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 14:10, February 3, 2010 (UTC)

Ruudvan10000

Ruudvan10000 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

It's been almost three months since my Rfa, my last valuable source of community reminders of where I should improve. I feel that I need another douse of "Scutiny" over my editing styles, I'm open to all suggestions and criticism, thanks! Ruud (talk)(Suggest me naems) 17:27, December 26, 2009 (UTC)

  • A nice, friendly editor that is always up to a joke and knows when to take things seriously and when not to. A nice person to have here and never loses his cool. A good balance of mainspace, talk and YG edits. Great work mate! PS- I'm only replying so it doesn't get closed for inactivity; you better thank me for this! Lol Cheers, Chicken7 >talk 14:05, January 10, 2010 (UTC)
  • Chicken wrapped it up, your great to talk to and to RickRoll, but you can, as chicken said, retain seriousness. You very easy to approach and great to have fun with. You're always on the forums giving your opinions and I constantly see you socialising with other users, to wrap up, u iz 1337, word. Swiz Talk Review Me 14:59, January 10, 2010 (UTC)
  • Mature, friendly. You are doing a great job categorizing images, and your edits are pretty well balanced. Looking at your edit report, I would like to see more yg edits (unless I have the userspace and forum colours mixed up, look at the charts and you will understand). All and all, keep up the good work Smile. Magic-icon.pngStelercusIlluminated Book of Balance.png 18:04, January 29, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to two weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 04:48, February 12, 2010 (UTC)

Oli4burggraa

Oli4burggraa TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count - Edit report
First review
Second review

Seeing the increasing amount of activity on the RS:ER page, I decided to give it a go again.
My first review was quite useful - I learnt that I didn't assume good faith enough, that I should participate in community discussions more and what not. My second review was a bit less useful - Only one person reviewed me thanks diriz, even though I advertised it in my sig for more than a month.

Please be as critical as possible, I don't do this to get my ego up or something, I want some good, constructive criticism.

Thanks in advance,
Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 15:34, December 31, 2009 (UTC)

Comment - Hmm...in all seriousness, right now you're doing alright. I see lots of participation in YG threads/FIMG noms/RfAs and you do interact with a lot of users. If youd' like to do more, I suppose you could be more pro-active in the never-ending fight against vandalism, since that's the only thing that seems to be lacking in your contributions. Keep going! =D C.ChiamTalk 11:52, January 2, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - Well, you welcomed me to the wiki within seconds of joining and since then I've had great respect for you. You have a great, fun personality, your great to talk to and you make some great contributions, most notably to Yew Grove, but as Caleb said you can help revert teh vandulz. Swiz Talk Review Me 15:08, January 9, 2010 (UTC)

cool ur a good editior. ppi802 as signed out  —The preceding unsigned comment was added by 208.27.35.144 (talk) on 15:39, January 11, 2010 (UTC).

I'd prefer to have some constructive criticism... Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 17:16, January 11, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - Scanning your contribs, the only thing I can find that your lacking in, is adding categories, clearing the wanted pages, generally anything that is under this. Its not much, but its really the only I could find that hasn't been mentioned above. Ruud (talk)(Suggest me naems) 06:19, January 12, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - Well I got nothing. Good editor. Not much else to say. I'm a man of few words :).Manyman (talk) 08:05, January 16, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - Wow! You've got a lot of edits! you must spend a lot of time on the wiki! You have the most edits on the wiki that I've seen! http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/374/signy.png ǝıdןǝ⋊ ʎuunℲ Talk 02:23, January 22, 2010 (UTC)

Then you should go to more user pages... Seriously, compliments are of little use - I'd prefer to have some criticism, so that I can improve what I do. But thanks anyway Smile Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 14:43, January 22, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to two weeks of inactivity. C.ChiamTalk 04:48, February 12, 2010 (UTC)

Chicken7

Chicken7 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I haven't done one of these reviews before, but I thought I'd give it a try. I've been here for 2 and a half years, but want to know what the community thinks I should improve on or what I should keep doing. I know there is a lot for me to meliorate on, like finishing projects that I start and never get around to doing! I may reply to some of your comments, but don't get me wrong, I want all the criticism (or praise) you can think of! Cheers, Chicken7 >talk 14:16, January 10, 2010 (UTC)

Beggar.png OMG! Comment - Hai, You've been here along time and I feel the community has respect for you. So have almost 2000 mainspace edits, which for the amount of time you've been here, isn't alot. But you're very active in the community, I see you in the clan chat all the time and I see you have about 750 talk page edits. Your very active on Yew Grove, and I often see you with some great idea's, such as the music guild thingy. (as you can tell, I suck at writing these). Swiz Talk Review Me 14:49, January 10, 2010 (UTC)

Review - You are a well established user here. You are very active in the community on the Yew Grove, and when I go ingame, I see you in the clan chat. Your strong points are toward the community. Overall, your a great person to have around here. ~MuzTalk 02:27, January 11, 2010 (UTC)

Noob! - You have no real faults, so it is hard to review you. Because of that, I will just say the standard "More mainspace edits" since you currently have less then 50% mainspace. You seem to always be in a cheerful mood for some reason...  —The preceding unsigned comment was added by Evil yanks (talk) on 13:31, January 11, 2010.

Comment - You are quite active in the yew grove and semi active in the mainspace and thats all i have to say Twig Talk 772kZGs.png 06:44, January 11, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - Chicken can devote himself to a task as well as major corporate businessmen attach themselves to money. A nice guy, has a mean good sense of humour (how else can he stand up to my jokes based on chickens?), and as I mentioned in the first sentence, extremely devoted to the tasks he embarks on, keep up the good work! Ruud (talk)(Suggest me naems) 09:36, January 11, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - Basically what everyone else said. You're doing great and the only thing you could work on is mainspace editing. A fine wiki user with no visible flaws. Smile ~ Fire Surge icon.png Sentry Telos Talk  10:49, January 15, 2010 (UTC)

Food - You would taste good battered and deep fried. Sorry, what I mean to say is you seam dedicated to the wiki and have helped with tasks like the Music tracks wikiguild. I don't want to say "more mainspace edits" because there are more ways to be helpful than just that, so just keep up the good work Wink. Magic-icon.pngStelercusIlluminated Book of Balance.png 17:46, January 29, 2010 (UTC)

Comment You asked for it. You need to be less nooby!!!!!!!! But srs, you are fine, you just need to exercise your powers more often. You rarely block/rollback/warn/undo/delete etc, and that is what I see to as the main part of being an admin. NCJVGAHBucket detail.pngrwojy 04:38, February 12, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity in excess of two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 08:04, March 2, 2010 (UTC)

BicycleCat

BicycleCat TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I wish to be reviewed because I am trying to be more active here on the Wiki after being inactive in the past. I'd like to hear what my fellow editors have to say about my contributions to the Wiki and to the community of editors on the Wiki. I'd also like to hear advice on what I could improve on as an editor of the Wiki, and as part of the community. Go ahead, I won't get angry. =D [6] N7 Elite (Ready to talk now?) 00:06, January 19, 2010 (UTC)

Well, it's nearly a month, and no one reviewed, so...Better one than zero right? MM'kay. Well, I looked through your contributions and you seem to have a small amount of mainspace edits, you can improve on that. You can participate a bit more in some YG discussions. You do have a good sense of anti vandalism, you give us a good summary to tell us what you did, which I'm sure not too much of us do. I guess all is well. Just improve on some mainspace edits (Though they aren't everything, so don't worry too much about that unless you are going to do a rfa) and your YG. Stop going away frequently! D: Santa hat.png Powers38 おはようヾ(´・ω・`) 07:39, February 15, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity in excess of two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 08:04, March 2, 2010 (UTC)

Not Lvl 3

Not Lvl 3 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Hi everyone, I would like to request a user review to see how people think of me, and what I could improve on personally to help with the wiki. If you are unaware, my old username was Lvl 3 skils3. Thanks, Construction-icon.png Matt is Me / Harmonising / Lvl 3 skils3 Talk Cooking cape (t).png 07:38, February 1, 2010 (UTC)

  • Overall, you seem to be a solid contributor. Although your edit count is not particularly high, there is nothing wrong with being the "occasional editor". Most of your mainspace edits have been reverting vandalism, which is great as is taking the initiative to request rollback rights. In regards to your contributions in the yew grove and to other community discussions, I would suggest working to really make more of your own point, verses giving a quick, one-line response, or a "per user" People who start a discussion want to start a dialogue amongst the community, and this would be hard to do if only one person made a point and everyone else simply said, "yah, what they said". Overall, you appear to be on the right track, hope this is helpful! --Aburnett(Talk) 02:24, March 12, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Editor review closed due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 15:08, March 26, 2010 (UTC)

Aburnett

Aburnett TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count
I'd love to know what others think my strengths sand weaknesses are. Please? --Aburnett(Talk) 22:36, February 23, 2010 (UTC)

Great editor. You're so epic there's not much else to say lol. --LiquidTalk 01:42, March 19, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 14:55, April 3, 2010 (UTC)

Liquidhelium

Liquidhelium TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I'd like to know what I'm doing good and what I'm not so good at so that I can improve my editing in my second year on the wiki. All comments (except spam) are appreciated! --LiquidTalk 18:49, February 28, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - Your going good keep up the hard work! =D Twig Talk 772kZGs.png 18:51, February 28, 2010 (UTC)

Epic editor. Just make sure your links go where you intended them to by previewing the page before saving. >.> --Iiii I I I 18:52, February 28, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - I think your participation in discussions is great, but sometimes you're a bit stubborn and it may be hard to get a compromise with you. But you're not the only one with that problem Wink Ancient talisman.png Oil4 Talk 22:10, March 2, 2010 (UTC)

  • Overall, you are a great contributor. Your edits to spelling and grammar are excellent, as is your anti-vandalism work. Your contributions to community discussions are also great. You are almost always the first to respond to a topic, which is great, I know how frustrating it is to start a discussion and have no one respond. My only area that I could suggest improvement on is your speed. While it helps you deal effectively with vandalism and give people quick feedback, it seems to me like you are not fully thinking through your point and just throwing together a response. This seems leads to you changing your opinion a number of times down the road. Take a little more time to fully think through your response and make sure you are making the point you want to, as well as making sure that you are interpreting the proposal/question correctly. I see the ability to make solid, informed decisions as a mark of a mature contributor, and you most defiantly have the potential. Sometimes things just require more speed, but less haste. Overall, great job and keep up the good work. --Aburnett(Talk) 02:13, March 12, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - I can barely find anything to critique. There is one big thing though...you have to stop editing faster than me...because I'm tired of getting "conflicting edits", only to find out you beat me there by a few seconds. I mean...it's really annoying =D Nah...but I really don't have anything I can say that hasn't already been said. As 3i+1 said, make sure to preview your page, but other than that excellent work! HaloTalk 12:49, March 26, 2010 (UTC) Comment - Your spelling and english is great, and your discussions to the community, but sometimes your "conflicting edits" had beaten me by a mere 2 seconds. Anyways, keep up the good work, and believe in bukkit. BUKKITZ WEEL SMITE YOU!!!Murd3rlogistTalk Contribs Sign here 17:12, April 1, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - Your doing great just keep up the good work. Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 10:13, April 7, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - Per all. But I don't like you Lol and Smile

SplâshTâlkSîgn hêrê 18:46, April 8, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Author request. --LiquidTalk 21:43, April 19, 2010 (UTC)

Haloolah123

Haloolah123 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I've been a registered member of this wiki for about 3 months now. But I've been relying on the quick, easy information you can get here for several years. Last December I finally decided it was time to start giving back to the community that had given me so much over the years. I started out with basic html knowledge, and none of css, but over the past months, I've learned more than I thought possible. I've gone from struggling to get my own stuff to work the way I want it, to aiding other users with their problems. I don't always know the answer, but I'm always willing to try try to find it, or if I can't find it, find someone or someway to find it. I've always tried to do what's best for the community, and I'm always looking for ways to improve it. That's why I'm coming to you guys. I want to know if there's anything I can do to improve the way I do thing around here, or any other suggestions anyone has for me. Thanks in advance, HaloTalk 05:25, March 26, 2010 (UTC)

I think you do a great amount of anti-vandal work. Your edits are constructive, which is a nice thing. However, I think that you should leave more specific edit summaries in the future. Most of the edits you've made had either no summary, or a /* something */ summary. More summaries like "Welcome!" or "Fixed template" or something like that would help. (But also from your edit report, it seems that you're almost two years old on this wiki, since you registered your account in June of 2008. Just pointing out that saying you're registered for 3 months isn't exactly accurate. Lol) --LiquidTalk 22:33, March 26, 2010 (UTC)
Hmm...maybe I didn't start editing until December 29th then...that's the date it gave me on top of my user page. I was wondering why the edit report said 600 something days...that must be it. HaloTalk 01:32, March 27, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - A good all round editor. Keep it up.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 10:29, April 7, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to two weeks of inactivity. --LiquidTalk 21:11, April 21, 2010 (UTC)

Man tag1/Twigy

Man tag1 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count
First review
Once again i just want to know what I can do to better my self within the wiki. Thanks. Twig Talk 772kZGs.png 22:13, April 3, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - You do all right but you just have too many user and user talk edits with more of them then mainspace, but most of your mainspaces edits are quite good. Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 10:40, April 7, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to two weeks of inactivity. --LiquidTalk 21:12, April 21, 2010 (UTC)

Mythbusterma

Mythbusterma TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I wanted to be reviewed because nobody ever says anything about me on the wiki so i dont know what anyone thinks of me...

Runecrafting MythbustermaTalk   HSCabbage.png<= BRASSICA PRIME

04:51, March 26, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - A great allround editor from what i have seen. Keep it up.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 10:22, April 7, 2010 (UTC)

Thanks :) 00:31, April 8, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Inactive for two weeks. --LiquidTalk 01:46, April 23, 2010 (UTC)

Tua Scoot

Tua Scoot TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count
I have had a previous review a little while ago (here), and I wanted to know how I've changed. I want everyone who reviews me to be brutally honest and try and find all my flaws as an editor. I shall pass no hate onto you if you are mean :). scoot4.pngscooties 03:07, March 12, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - Your a great editor keep up teh good work!Smile Twig Talk 772kZGs.png 04:33, March 24, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - The only thing i can see is that you need to make more edits to mainspace you do almost to many edits to talk page. Just my observations. Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 10:18, April 7, 2010 (UTC)

It is because I quit runescape, don't really have much to add. scoot4.pngscooties 03:03, April 10, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 13:09, April 23, 2010 (UTC)

Swiz

Swiz TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Well, I'm coming up to my first year as a wikian so I wanted to ask you guys about my progress throughout the year. I really want to establish my self as a good editor and to do that, I need to know how to improve, and to do that you guys need to be as harsh as you can =D It's be nice to hear some good stoofs too Wink.   Swizz Talk   Events!   15:04, April 3, 2010 (UTC)

>_> --Iiii I I I 15:25, April 3, 2010 (UTC)

So..I'm a good stalker? Great! Thumbs Up.gif   Swizz Talk   Events!   15:31, April 3, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - You are a great editor, keep up the good work! bad_fetustalk 10:29, April 4, 2010 (UTC)

Comment -You do a lot of counter vandilism, which is good but you are on talk pages to much and don't make very many other edits. So yeh pretty good over all.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 10:35, April 7, 2010 (UTC)

I Don't think you can be on Talk Pages too much. Also, alot of those edits are welcoming new users.   Swizz Talk   Events!   14:11, April 25, 2010 (UTC)

Comment - You are doing well in all areas, I think you could generally improve in the community area, and making larger contributions to the mainspace field. Other than, cool. Wink. Ruud (talk)(Suggest me naems) 16:33, April 11, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 06:45, April 27, 2010 (UTC)

Ruudvan10000

Ruudvan10000 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Although it hasn't been very long since my last review, I encouraged myself to have another, after all, what can I do except learn? Ruud (talk)(Suggest me naems) 18:12, April 22, 2010 (UTC)

You're doing great, although I feel you don't edit often!   Swizz Talk   Events!   18:17, April 22, 2010 (UTC)
You're doing great, although I feel you don't pwn vandals often! --LiquidTalk 01:46, April 23, 2010 (UTC)
As Swiz said, you don't edit often, but the quality of your edits are great Smile. bad_fetustalk 12:40, April 23, 2010 (UTC)
Quite nice, though you don't talk to a certain "Evil yanks" often enough. Unicorn horn dust.png Evil Yanks talk 07:10, April 27, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Two weeks of inactivity. --LiquidTalk 19:24, May 14, 2010 (UTC)

Chessmaster

Chessmaster TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

Hi, I've been around a while, and have been wondering what people think about me. bad_fetustalk 21:36, April 13, 2010 (UTC)

Your recent contributions have been frankly, awesome. Scrolling down the Recent created non-talk pages section of your edit report I was amazed at how many articles you have created since the dungeoneering update recently. You don't seem to be lacking in many areas, although a few more anti-vandalism edits never hurt anyone (Except the vandals of course). Ruud (talk)(Suggest me naems) 18:07, April 22, 2010 (UTC)
I agree; while you do have a large percent in the user talk space, your 1,000 mainspace edits are impressive. Beyond the meaningless statistic of an editcount, I also appreciate the mature attitude that you bring to the forums, and your general willingness to try out new ideas (from what I've seen). Great work :) Ajraddatz Talk 18:09, April 22, 2010 (UTC)
In the past, I felt like I never saw much of you (apart from CC). Although now, I'm beginning to see much more, in the RC and the YG. Wink Chicken7 >talk 15:33, April 25, 2010 (UTC)
You're doing a brilliant job! The only criticism I have is that alot of your edits are a bit meaningless, it's just copy and pasting the same sentences onto pages, you get the job done by making these pages but try adding that little bit extra to it because it looks like you edit to get a high count, not for the sake of helping people, but I know this isn't true, 'cauz u iz leet.   Swizz Talk   Events!   19:26, April 26, 2010 (UTC)
Your edits are good. I saw that you were the one who created many of the Dungeoneering item articles. Smile I should note that you're not the most active anti-vandal user out there, but then again, we do have plenty of those already. My last complaint is that you use a blasphemous god in your signature and welcome notice. Try this one instead. XD --LiquidTalk 19:17, April 30, 2010 (UTC)
Sara epic phails D: bad_fetustalk 19:20, April 30, 2010 (UTC)
Your doing well, keep up the good work *mutters about heretics*. Jack
You do have a somewhat higher user talk percentage than some, but I can't complain about that — You do very good work in the mainspace, and I'm over 50% userspace myself from testing templates and scripts. Also, great job on your worship of Zamorak *mutters about Saradominists who have bad grammar* I'm a regular user and I approve this message.  TLUL Talk - Contribs 14:48, May 4, 2010 (UTC) 
Hey Chess. When I reflect on you, you stand out as a good contributor and an active member of the wiki. You have your strengths that the wiki really appreciates. I haven't really seen to much that strikes me as "Wow" and I'm not going to say your perfect because that means there is no room to grow. The wiki appreciates your presence. Thank you. 21:08, May 8, 2010 (UTC)
Well, I haven't seen a lot of edits you made, but they're definitely horrible and Zammy sucks!. Uhm... what I meant to say is that the contributions I díd saw were very well. So keep up the good work (but switch to Guthix Smile)! ^_^ Oh, and I have proof on our talk pages that you are quite insane, which is also great! User_talk:Fswe1 Fswe1 Brassica Prime symbol.png 16:40, May 11, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks. C.ChiamTalk 05:02, May 28, 2010 (UTC)

Ajraddatz

Ajraddatz TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count Hello, I think that most people know me by now, so I would like it if other people could give me an idea on what I can improve on, what I'm doing well, etc. Thanks, Ajraddatz Talk 15:19, May 24, 2010 (UTC)

Very strong anti-vandal, good edits all around. There isn't anything I can criticize. HaloTalk 23:56, June 5, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 08:04, June 22, 2010 (UTC)

Mage_K0

Mage_K0 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count. Erm...Well...I haven't been around for long, and I can't claim to have a lot of edits, but I like to think what I've done so far has helped the community so far. I've mainly been taking peeks at the "Pages in need of clean-up" and editing those a bit - mainly Barbarian Assault/Starting off. I'd be interested to find out what people think of my changes. (and my signature! :D)

Dragon claws detail old.png  SataniX Talk | WebsiteMeat tenderiser.png

16:36, April 13, 2010 (UTC)

You've made some useful edits. Basically just keep it up. Be around more so more people hear your name. HaloTalk 00:00, June 6, 2010 (UTC)
You probably need to make more edits.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 00:05, June 6, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 08:04, June 22, 2010 (UTC)

Team6and7

Team6and7 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I would like to have a review to see how good my edits have been and to get some suggestions on some things I can also do and improve upon.--Dragon helm.png Team6and7 Talk Dragon boots.png 22:48, May 23, 2010 (UTC)

You've made a few decent edits. I've seen your name a bit. Just keep up the good work. HaloTalk 00:02, June 6, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 08:05, June 22, 2010 (UTC)

Cook Me Plox

Cook Me Plox TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count

I realise this page doesn't get used as often as it should, but I'd like to have my edits reviewed, to see if there are any places where I'm doing things wrong (mainly anti-vandalism). A large amount of my edits were simply adding release dates, and many were cleaning up using AWB. Thank you, --ʞooɔ 19:23, June 2, 2010 (UTC)

You are a great editor, I can't find anywhere to criticise you, good counter vandalism. Yeh that pretty much sums it up. Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 23:15, June 5, 2010 (UTC)
As I've said before, good mainspace, work on getting a few more on yew grove, etc. HaloTalk 23:46, June 5, 2010 (UTC)
Yeh i did notice you need a to comment on more yew groves.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 23:48, June 5, 2010 (UTC)
The clean up machine of the wiki! Is getting more in to the community. Can't really think of anything bad... Full Slayer Helmet! Evil1888 Talk A's L Dragon Platebody! 11:35, June 12, 2010 (UTC)
Arg you spam the RC so much... but that's fine, and doesn't take away from the fact that you are a great editor :) ajr 16:26, June 21, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for two weeks.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 04:31, July 5, 2010 (UTC)

Sentra246

Sentra246 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count I have been here since January but I have done some other things as early as December. I want to find out what the community thinks of me and how I could improve my editing. Thanks Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 10:50, April 7, 2010 (UTC)

Pretty good editing. I haven't looked quite as closely at your edits as some others, but from what I have seen they look pretty darn decent. HaloTalk 23:58, June 5, 2010 (UTC)
Thanks.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 23:59, June 5, 2010 (UTC)
You're a good editor but I think you're trying to hard to impress people/get admin tools.   Swizz Talk   Events!   21:45, June 11, 2010 (UTC)
Thanks for your feedback, I actually don't want admin tools as i don't think I am ready for them yet, as i am still learning things about the wiki all the time, things admins should know. Thanks anyway.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 11:24, June 12, 2010 (UTC)
You're a good user, very helpful, active in Yew Grove and solid editing. 222 talk 06:47, June 23, 2010 (UTC)
Thanks.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 06:48, June 23, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for 2 weeks.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 01:02, July 8, 2010 (UTC)

Thebrains222

Thebrains222 TalkContribs • Last 20 Forum - Main - User talk editsEdit count I have been around since November '09 and I've just marked the 500 edit milestone. I'd like to have my fellow users review me to help me better edit my next 500 and beyond. I have realized myself that I do not add much new content, but mainly try and improve existing content, create helpful tables as well as spelling & grammar corrections. If you like, read my short self-comment about my editing, here.Feel free to use your harshest opinions to make your point. 222 talk 06:03, June 19, 2010 (UTC)

Just taking a cursory look, you seem to be doing well. You have a good grip on formatting, and you're very active in Yew Grove. Nice image work as well. ʞooɔ 06:10, June 19, 2010 (UTC)
Thanks, still learning a lot of formatting though and I'm pretty crap at photoshop =D 222 talk 09:46, June 23, 2010 (UTC)
You seem to be doing well, some things you have done well are you are active on the forums, but i find when you edit you need to add edit summaries more to your edits as that is lacking, other than that it is all fine.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 08:09, June 21, 2010 (UTC)
Thanks, I always forget to add summaries Smile 222 talk 09:46, June 23, 2010 (UTC)

Closed - Due to inactivity for 2 weeks.Hunter cape (t).png Sentra246Blue hallowe'en mask.png 01:03, July 8, 2010 (UTC)