Restored artefact replicator
|Restored artefact replicator|
|Release||19 October 2020 (Update)|
|Destroy||Your item will be destroyed permanently and it may not be reclaimable.|
|On death||Always lost|
|Use this item on a restored artefact to replicate it.|
|Links||MRID • recipe|
|FAQ • doc|
It cannot be used on any tetracompass piece. Attempting to use it on a Tetracompass (unpowered) will give the message "You cannot replicate this artefact." Attempting to use it on any other piece will yield "Nothing interesting happens."
It cannot be used on Spear of Annihilation. Attempting to use it on a Spear of Annihilation will yield "Nothing interesting happens."