Most Wanted card (abyssal demons)
|Most Wanted card (abyssal demons)|
|Release||22 September 2014 (Update)|
|Stacks in bank||No|
|Destroy||If you destroy this card, it cannot be reclaimed. Are you sure?|
|Backpack||Check charges, Destroy|
|On death||Always lost|
|Increases chance of unique drops from abyssal demons.|
|Links||MRID • recipe|
|FAQ • doc|
Most Wanted card (abyssal demons) is a possible reward from the Rush of Blood Distraction and Diversion. The chance of winning a card on the weekly reward run is equal to the number of waves defeated divided by 20. The card increases the chances of obtaining a unique drop from abyssal demons. It has 100 charges and loses a charge for every abyssal demon kill. It is possible to check how many charges the card has left by right-clicking the card and choosing 'check charges'. When the elite Tirannwn achievements are completed, there is a 50% chance that a charge won't be used.
While carrying the card, on each abyssal demon kill the player has an additional 1/2,900 chance to receive either the Abyssal wand or Abyssal orb if the usual 1/3,052 roll for these items is failed, and an additional 1/973 chance to roll for an Abyssal whip if the usual 1/1,024 roll for this item is also failed.
When the charges are used up, the card disintegrates. When the card rolls for a unique drop, and the unique drop is received, it will consume extra charges for that kill. These charges also have a 50% chance to be saved if the elite Tirannwn achievements are completed. It is still possible to receive a unique drop without the card's influence, in which case no additional charges will be used. The affected items are:
The card is always lost on death.
Update history[edit | edit source]
References[edit | edit source]
- ^ Jagex. Mod Sponge's Twitter account. 19 November 2021. (Archived from the original on 16 April 2022.) Mod Sponge: "Abyssals - if you fail to roll whip/wand/orb & on task you get 1/2900 chance to get wand or orb You then roll 1/973 for a whip (if you still have a card), you could card a wand&whip from the same kill if you had multiple cards"
- ^ Jagex. Mod Sponge's Twitter account. 24 November 2021. (Archived from the original on 24 November 2021.)