MediaWiki:Confirm-purge-top

From the RuneScape Wiki, the wiki for all things RuneScape
Jump to: navigation, search

Purging causes MediaWiki to clear the cached version of a given page, forcing the page to be rebuilt from its source. It may be used to ensure that recent changes are immediately visible.

To skip this confirmation and immediately purge the page, you can click the "Refresh" link in the dropdown next to the search bar instead.