|Release||5 September 2013 (Update)|
|Stacks in bank||No|
|Destroy||WARNING! If you throw away this gravestone you will NEVER get it back. Ever. If you want to get rid of it then just place it in your garden.|
|Backpack||Check, Place, Destroy|
|On death||Always kept|
|It reminds me of my fluffy little friend...|
|Links||MRID • recipe|
|FAQ • doc|
When you choose the check option on the gravestone, it says "Here lies (name of your golden chinchompa)." However, if another player attempts to read the gravestone, it will say "That grave is too corroded to read."
Once placed, it can be picked up again by right-clicking on it and selecting the take option.
When trying to place the grave outside your player-owned house you get the following message: "You can only place the grave in the garden of your player-owned house."
A player may own a maximum of 3 gravestones, as that is the maximum number of Golden chinchompas allowed to a player.
Update history[edit | edit source]
- patch 25 September 2013 (Update):
- Attempting to place a chinchompa gravestone in a location that requires more space no longer references a tree.
Trivia[edit | edit source]
- When placing a gravestone in your POH, it will be put down facing a random direction. Whenever you reload your POH, the direction in which the gravestone is facing will change randomly.
- There is currently a glitch that caused it to be placed into another room when that particular room was added beside the place it resides in.
- Another glitch exist, where when you move your portal (with the gravestone in the portal garden) the gravestonbe will disappear, prompting a message telling the player to pick the gravestone back up. It can be restored to the garden by leaving one's POH and re-entering.