Black salamander (unchecked)
|Black salamander (unchecked)|
|Release||25 November 2019 (Update)|
|Destroy||Are you sure? You cannot reclaim this animal.|
|On death||Always lost|
|Salamander, salamander, salamander. La la la.|
|Exchange||3,241 coins (info)|
|Links||MRID • recipe|
|FAQ • doc|
Black salamander (unchecked) is the unchecked version of a black salamander. It is currently unobtainable.
Update history[edit | edit source]
This information has been compiled as part of the update history project. Some updates may not be included - see here for how to help out!