Alchemist's amulet (uncharged)
|Alchemist's amulet (uncharged)|
|Release||7 September 2012 (Update)|
|Destroy||Are you sure you want to destroy this alchemist's amulet? You cannot reclaim it.|
|On death||Always lost|
|An uncharged alchemist's amulet.|
|Links||MRID • recipe|
|FAQ • doc|
The alchemist's amulet (uncharged) is an item obtained by combining and converting less than 10 alchemist's amulet fragments. Unlike the charged amulet, this version is purely cosmetic, and does not have any money-creating abilities.
Combat stats[edit | edit source]
|Armour||0.0||PvM: 0%||PvP: 0%|
|Life points||0||Style bonuses|
|FAQ • docs|
Update history[edit | edit source]
The update history project is a work-in-progress – not all updates to this topic may be covered below. See here for how to help out!